Procuradores Lotados na PRT Florianopolis

PROCURADOR-CHEFE

Marcelo Goss Neves
marcelo.neves@mpt.mp.br


PROCURADORES REGIONAIS DO TRABALHO


Cinara Sales Graeff
cinara.graeff@mpt.mp.br

Ângela Cristina Santos Pincelli
angela.pincelli@mpt.mp.br

Alexandre Medeiros da Fontoura Freitas
alexandre.freitas@mpt.mp.br

Cristiane Kraemer Gehlen
cristiane.gehlen@mpt.mp.br

Silvia Maria Zimmermann
silvia.zimmermann@mpt.mp.br

Teresa Cristina D. R. dos Santos
teresa.santos@mpt.mp.br

Anestor Mezzomo
anestor.mezzomo@mpt.mp.br


PROCURADORES DO TRABALHO


Acir Alfredo Hack
acir.hack@mpt.mp.br

Dulce Maris Galle
dulce.galle@mpt.mp.br

Keilor Heverton Mignoni
keilor.mignoni@mpt.mp.br

Luiz Carlos Rodrigues Ferreira
luiz.ferreira@mpt.mp.br

Alice Nair Feiber Sônego
alice.borner@mpt.mp.br

Luciano Arlindo Carlesso
luciano.carlesso@mpt.mp.br

Márcia Cristina Kamei López Aliaga
marcia.aliaga@mpt.mp.br

Quézia de Araújo Duarte Nieves Gonzalez
quezia.duarte@mpt.mp.br

Rosivaldo da Cunha Oliveira
rosivaldo.oliveira@mpt.mp.br

Sandro Eduardo Sardá
sandro.sarda@mpt.mp.br

Imprimir